Notice for allergies or intolerances:

I am working with Hazelnuts, Macadamia, Almonds, Coconut, Sesame seeds, Pistachios and Peanuts. 

I do work with dairy products  like cream and milk (only the good Stuff from Lewis road creamery)

The white chocolate component are: sugar, vanilla, milk, cocoa butter, soy lecithin.

The milk chocolate component are: sugar, vanilla, milk, cocoa solid, cocoa butter, soy lecithin.

The 55% dark chocolate component are: sugar, vanilla cocoa solid cocoa butter, soy lecithin. 

The 73% dark chocolate component are: sugar, vanilla cocoa solid, cocoa butter, soy lecithin.

 

Our dark chocolate does not have milk as an active ingredient ,however, it is produced in a factory where dairy product are used.

It can be called VEGAN but not DAIRY FREE. (It may contain traces of dairy.) 

The amount of soy lecinthin is under 1% 

I am working with some (amazing) honey-bourbon. This is the only non gluten free ingredient. 

Otherwise all our produces are gluten Free 

(Gliadin and Glutenin who together are creating the gluten, protein of the wheat)

Oh and before I forget no eggs at all in my shop!

I do my best to avoid any Cross-contaminations,

by cleaning, washing, separating. 

But don't forget I am juste an humain (like you)

HACCP are the keys of a food safe environment!

Need some extra information feel free to ask 

 

          Life is to Short to say

                No to Chocolate

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com